Staff Directory

Custom Build & International Sales
Terrill Paniak (manager): terrill@flushby.com

Outside Sales
Terrill Paniak (manager): terrill@flushby.com
Mathew Lett (outside technical sales): mathew@flushby.com

Accounts Payable
Kathy Paniak: kathy@flushby.com

Inside Sales
Terrill Paniak (manager): terrill@flushby.com
Julie Bailey (asst. manager): julie@flushby.com
Tristan Paniak: tristan@flushby.com
Nicole Crosby: nicole@flushby.com

Shop Foreman (mechanical/hydraulics-fabrication-machining)
Andrew Grasby: andrew@flushby.com

Purchasing Manager
JR Corpe: jr@flushby.com

Financial, marketing & Human Resources
Kathy Paniak: kathy@flushby.com

Screen Shot 2013-09-24 at 4.07.43 PM

Address

5510 63 Avenue
Lloydminster, Alberta, T9V 3T8
Canada
P: 780.875.2596
F: 780.875.2591
Toll Free: 1.888.544.5274

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 8am-5pm
24 hour on call service available